2010 All Iowa Conference Women's Soccer Team announced
Wed, Nov. 24, 2010 - [Women's Soccer]
2010 All Iowa Conference Soccer Team
Kate Young became the second Duhawks women's soccer player to earn the league's MVP honors and Dan Rother won his fifth IIAC Coach of the Year award in 2010. The Duhawks went 8-0 in the IIAC regular season and won the IIAC Tournament on their way to the most successful season in program history.
View the entire IIAC release HERE