2010 All IIAC Soccer Teams announced
Wed, Nov. 24, 2010 - [Men's Soccer]
2010 All Iowa Conference Soccer Team
Five Duhawks were named to the first team in 2010, including seniors Dan Wickman, Tom Jennings, Miguel Bonilla, and Justin McCord.
Dan Rother was named Coach of the Year for the fifth time in his career.
View the IIAC release HERE